Good Timing :)

Standard

One of the biggest questions I get from brides trying to plan their wedding is “how much time do we need for pictures?”  “When should we start and when should we end?”

I love it when they ask me, because it means they care about their photographs and know that the timing of day can make all the difference in the final result.  Smart girls, smart girls.  Cheers to you!

So I finally developed this document to help us all out 🙂

Disclaimer:  These are things that I tell my brides and what works well for me and my style of photography… they are not universal rules of wedding photography.  If you are not using Color&Cake, ask your photographer what they prefer!

GoodTiming

Leave a Reply

