Britt’s Baby Bump

Standard

One of my best friends from home is now 7 months prego, and I was excited to get the chance to snap a few pics of that baby bump when I was in town for her baby shower!  Brittany and Justin are one of my FAVORITE couples to photograph because they are so much fun and just so natural in front of the camera!

Can’t wait to meet the little man.  I’m hoping that photogenic people produce photogenic babies….  😉

   She said this one would would be a good reflection of their relationship… ha!

 

…So Justin may not like me posting this, but I thought it was too funny not to share with the world…. We pretty much forced him to take this…. It was worth it 😉

 

Leave a Reply

